2019-20 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 31
vs
JUCO Showcase Tourney #
@ Clearwater, Florida
TBA
N
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
JUCO Showcase Tourney #
@ Clearwater, Florida
TBA
N
Wed Feb 05
at
St. Johns River State College
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
St. Johns River State College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Florida State College at Jacksonville
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Florida State College at Jacksonville
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Wallace Community College-Dothan
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Wallace Community College-Dothan
4:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Chipola College
4:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Chipola College
6:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Enterprise State Community College
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
at
Enterprise State Community College
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Wallace Community College-Dothan
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Wallace Community College-Dothan
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Tallahassee Community College
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Tallahassee Community College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
St. Johns River State College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
St. Johns River State College
3:00 PM
H
March
Wed Mar 04
at
Chipola College
5:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 04
at
Chipola College
7:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Tallahassee Community College
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Tallahassee Community College
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
at
South Georgia State College *
TBA
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Andrew College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Andrew College *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Georgia Military College *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Georgia Military College *
5:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
East Georgia State College *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
East Georgia State College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Gordon State College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Gordon State College *
3:30 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Georgia Highlands College *
TBA
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Andrew College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Andrew College *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
South Georgia State College *
TBA
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Georgia Military College *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Georgia Military College *
5:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
at
East Georgia State College *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
at
East Georgia State College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Gordon State College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Gordon State College *
3:30 PM
H
May
Sat May 02
at
Georgia Highlands College *
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference