2019-20 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Thu Sep 12
at
Gordon State College #
Scrimmage
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Chain Baseball 17U #
1:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
at
South Georgia State College #
3:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Augusta University #
2:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
at
GCAA All-Star Game
@ Kennesaw State University
TBA
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
South Georgia State College #
4:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Georgia Southwestern #
12:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Gordon State College #
@ Valdosta State University
1:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Gordon State College #
@ Valdosta State University
3:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Gulf Coast State College #
@ Tallahassee Community College
1:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
at
Tallahassee Community College #
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Georgia College #
3:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
Five Star National 17U #
1:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 23
at
Albany State University #
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
St. Johns River State College
2:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
St. Johns River State College
5:00 PM
H
February
Sun Feb 02
at
St. Johns River State College
2:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 02
at
St. Johns River State College
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Wallace Community College-Dothan
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Wallace Community College-Dothan
4:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 10
vs
Thomas University JV
4:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 10
vs
Thomas University JV
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Santa Fe College
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
College of Central Florida
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
College of Central Florida
2:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
at
Florida State College at Jacksonville
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Santa Fe College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Santa Fe College
4:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 24
vs
Wallace Community College-Dothan
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Brewton Parker College JV
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Brewton Parker College JV
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Tallahassee Community College
1:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Muskegon Community College
6:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 05
at
Tallahassee Community College
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Muskegon Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Muskegon Community College
4:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 09
at
Thomas University JV
4:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 09
at
Thomas University JV
7:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
Gordon State College *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Gordon State College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Gordon State College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Gordon State College *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Andrew College *
6:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Andrew College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Andrew College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Andrew College *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
East Georgia College *
6:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
East Georgia College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
East Georgia College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
East Georgia College *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Georgia Highlands College *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Georgia Highlands College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Georgia Highlands College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Georgia Highlands College *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
South Georgia State College *
6:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
South Georgia State College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
South Georgia State College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
South Georgia State College *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Gordon State College *
6:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Andrew College *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
East Georgia College *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
at
Georgia Highlands College *
6:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 30
at
South Georgia State College *
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference