2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-32
Pct. .319
Conf. 9-21
Pct. .300
Streak Won 2
Home 10-12
Away 4-20
Neutral 1-0
Games 47
Runs 267
Batting Avg. .289
On Base % .393
Slugging % .385
Home Runs 14
January
Fri Jan 18
at
Albany State University #
Cancelled
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Valdosta State University #
4:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 27
at
St. Johns River State College
Cancelled
A
Sun Jan 27
at
St. Johns River State College
Cancelled
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Santa Fe College
Final
L, 7-3
A
February
Mon Feb 04
at
Thomas University JV
Final
W, 2-1
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Thomas University JV
Final
W, 11-0
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Tallahassee Community College
Final
L, 11-4
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Tifton, GA
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-8
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Tallahassee Community College
Cancelled
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Thomas University JV
Final
W, 7-3
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Thomas University JV
Final
L, 6-5
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Final
L, 11-7
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Final
L, 11-2
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Santa Fe College
Final
L, 7-0
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Wallace Community College-Dothan
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Wallace Community College-Dothan
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
West Georgia Technical College *
@ Oxford, AL
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-3
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Georgia Highlands College *
Final
L, 9-5
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Georgia Highlands College *
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Georgia Highlands College *
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-1
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Georgia Highlands College *
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-1
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Gordon State College *
Final
L, 10-8
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Gordon State College *
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Gordon State College *
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-4
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Gordon State College *
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
South Georgia State College *
Final
W, 8-7
H
Wed Mar 20
at
South Georgia State College *
Final
W, 5-3
A
Fri Mar 22
at
South Georgia State College *
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
A
Fri Mar 22
at
South Georgia State College *
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
A
April
Mon Apr 08
at
Wallace Community College-Dothan
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Cancelled
H
May
# Exhibition
* Conference