Top Stories

Tabs

Schedule
Wed Aug 21
5:00 PM
vs. Middle Georgia State College
Fri Aug 23
5:00 PM
vs. Wesleyan
Thu Aug 29
4:00 PM
at Andrew College
Fri Sep 06
5:30 PM
at South Georgia State College
Tue Sep 10
4:00 PM
at Andrew College
Thu Sep 12
2:00 PM
at Gordon State College
Scrimmage
Fri Sep 13
3:00 PM
at Georgia Military College
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
vs. Chain Baseball 17U
Tue Sep 17
5:00 PM
vs. Georgia Military College
Thu Sep 19
8:00 AM
at USC Sumter
Thu Sep 19
8:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Tournament
@ USC Sumter, South Carolina
Fri Sep 20
8:00 AM
at USC Sumter
Fri Sep 20
8:00 AM
at USC Sumter
Fri Sep 20
3:00 PM
at South Georgia State College
Sat Sep 21
8:00 AM
at USC Sumter
Sat Sep 21
8:00 AM
at USC Sumter
Sat Sep 21
5:00 PM
vs. Gordon State College
Sun Sep 22
2:00 PM
at Augusta University
Tue Sep 24
5:00 PM
vs. South Georgia State College
Fri Sep 27
TBA
vs. GCAA All-Star Game
@ Mercer University
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. West Georgia Technical College W, 3-2
Wed Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. West Georgia Technical College W, 11-0
Fri Apr 19
Cancelled
vs. SCAD - Savannah
@ Savannah, Georgia
Fri Apr 19
Cancelled
vs. SCAD - Savannah
@ Savannah, Georgia
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. South Georgia State College W, 8-4
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Georgia Highlands College W, 7-1
Tue Apr 23
Final - 10 innings
at Georgia Highlands College W, 12-6
Tue Apr 23
Final
at West Georgia Technical College L, 13-10
Thu Apr 25
Final
vs. Andrew College W, 2-0
Thu Apr 25
Final - 6 innings
vs. Andrew College W, 14-0
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. West Georgia Technical College W, 22-19
Sat Apr 27
Final - 7 innings
vs. West Georgia Technical College L, 3-2
Sat Apr 27
Final - 7 innings
vs. West Georgia Technical College L, 11-5
Tue Apr 30
Final
vs. Andrew College W, 7-4
Thu May 02
Final
vs. East Georgia College W, 15-9
Fri May 03
Final
vs. East Georgia State College W, 2-1
@ Locust Grove GCAA Softball Tournament
Fri May 03
Final
vs. Georgia Military College W, 6-4
@ Locust Grove, Ga GCAA Softball Tournament
Sat May 04
Final - 5 innings
vs. Georgia Military College W, 8-0
@ Locust Grove, GA GCAA Softball Championship
Wed May 22
Final - 5 innings
at College of Central Florida L, 12-4
Thu May 23
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS L, 6-4
@ St. George, Utah NJCAA DI Softball Championship - Consolation First Round
View Full Schedule

Photo Galleries

Sponsors