Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Kramer
Athletic Director
229-391-4928 akramer@abac.edu
Shirley Wilson
Athletic Administrative Associate
229-391-4930 swilson@abac.edu
Jason Pace
Recreational Sports Director
229-391-4935 jpace@abac.edu
Donna Sledge
Athletic Trainer
229-391-4940 dsledge@abac.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Reeder
Head Coach
229-391-4933 breeder@abac.edu
Michael Gedman
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Byrnes
Head Coach
229-391-4934 lbyrnes@abac.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dale White
Head Coach
229-391-4937 dwhite@abac.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Walls
Head Coach
229-391-4929 jennifer.walls@abac.edu
Mike Reed
Assistant Coach
mreed8@abac.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aliriza Sisman
Head Coach
229-391-4987 aliriza.sisman@abac.edu
Liz Beth Cortez
Student Assist. Coach
Fillies Soccer
Robert Earls
Assistant Coach
Ruth Dorries
Student Assist. Coach
Fillies Soccer

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dale White
Head Coach
229-391-4937 dwhite@abac.edu